Sl.No	Name of the Candidate	Reporting Time
1	K. Varadaiah	
2	Ajmeera Ramesh	
3	G. Srinivas	
4	A. Johnson	XX /
5	K. Susheela	Wednesday, 14 th December, 2016 9.30 am
6	M. Paramesh	
7	P. Srinivas	
8	M. Bhojendra Naik	
9	Shatri Vamsi Krishna	
10	Sridhar Akarapu	
11	Sandeep Kumar Poloju	
12	R. Mohan	
13	S. Kishore Chandra	
14	S. Venkateshwarlu	
15	Mangeelal Dharavath	Wednesday, — 14 th December, 2016
16	Mohd. Irfan Ali	- 10.30 am
17	L. Mahipal Reddy	10.30 alli
18	V. Naveen Kumar	
19	Jagadeshwar Kandula	
20	Rama Rao K	

Sl.No	Name of the Candidate	Reporting Time
21	Maloth Balu	Wednesday, 14 th December, 2016 11.30 am
22	Padma Yagnasri	
23	A. Suresh	
24	Ravi Gugulothu	
25	Rayabarapu Sudhakar	
26	Nagaram Manvi Jagan	
27	A. Chandra Kanth	
28	Dasari Ajay	
29	Maloth Prakash	
30	Sardar Jaspal Singh	
	1	
31	Namilla Samba Siva Rao	
32	Dharavath Devsingh	
33	S. Ramesh Kumar	
34	Nanya Vislavath	XX /- J
35	Banoth Laxman	Wednesday, 14 th December, 2016
36	Verupala Venkateshwarlu	- 02.00 PM
37	Manda Shoban Babu	
38	M. Ramesh	
39	L. Radha Krishna	
40	K. Santhosh Kumar	

Sl.No	Name of the Candidate	Reporting Time
41	M. Srinivasa Rao	
42	B. Vijaya Krishna	_
43	N. Venkateswara Rao	
44	Vasili Srinivas	
45	Mohd. Attalique Rabbani	Wednesday, 14 th December, 2016
46	J. Ashok	- 14 December, 2010 - 03.00 pm
47	T.V.S. Subramanyam	0 5. 00 pm
48	Rahamtulla Khan Sarvani	
49	A. Hari Kumar	
50	S. Anil Kumar	
51	M. Shetal Chowhan	
52	Swamy Gudukuntla	
53	Kandukuri Srinivas	
54	Malavath Yamji	
55	K. Lakshmi Narasimha Murthy	Wednesday,
56	Bantu Sailesh	 14th December, 2016 4.00 pm
57	Adavala Sathish	
58	M. Bhargava Chandra	
59	K. Limbandri	
60	Pagidipalli Saidulu	

Sl.No	Name of the Candidate	Reporting Time
61	G. Bharat	
62	V. Rahul	
63	E. Hazya	
64	Sayyad Shaik	Wednesday, 15 th December, 2016 09.30 A.M.
65	B. Taraji Naik	
66	B. Appala Naidu	
67	K. Praveen	
68	Nagu Naik Bhukya	
69	B. Suresh Kumar Reddy	
70	N. Shekhar	
71	P. Shiva Shankar	
72	Amruthaluri S.R. Krishna	
73	Lakavathu Chinna Balu	
74	V. Naveen Kumar	XX7 1 1
75	Burra Bhasker	Wednesday, 15 th December, 2016
76	S. Srikanth	- 15 December, 2016 - 10.30 A.M.
77	N. Jithender Goud	
78	S. Guru Mohan	
79	N. Veman Reddy	
80	P.L. Venkateswara Rao	

81	Padavala Anand	
82	S. Sripathy	
83	B. Praveen Kumar	
84	B. Chandra Shekhar	Wednesday, 15 th December, 2016 11.30 am
85	M. Uma Maheshwara Chary	
86	N. Vinay Kumar	
87	Ramadugu Swtha	
88	M. Radhika	
89	Madhu Sambji	
90	M. Pandarinath	
91	S. Sree Krishna	
92	B. Kishore Babu	
	Mohammed Anwar	
93	Withammed Anwai	
93 94	O. Vijay Kumar	
		Wednesday, 15 th December 2016
94	O. Vijay Kumar	15 th December, 2016
94 95	O. Vijay Kumar E. Sadandam	
94 95 96	O. Vijay Kumar E. Sadandam Jerripothula Shekhar	15 th December, 2016
94 95 96 97	O. Vijay Kumar E. Sadandam Jerripothula Shekhar V. Ram Kishore	15 th December, 2016

Sl.No	Name of the Candidate	Reporting Time
101	V. Suman Raju	
102	Badavath Premlal	
103	P. Raju	
104	M. Sai Krishna Kanth	Wednesday, 15 th December, 2016
105	M. Ajay Babu	- 3.00 pm
106	Ch. Naveen	5.00 pm
107	Moodavath Madhu Naik	
108	A. Rajni Kanth	